Facebook and Twitter

I also have a Facebook page, Moira Mccutcheon and a Twitter account,  @Ladyquelis for those that are interested. I’ve been currently using Twitter for time-frame updates on the sequel to Cat’s Eyes, Dragon Scales. Yes, Vlad will still be in it and it begins where Cat’s Eyes left off, almost exactly. I mean we still have to have THAT conversation, don’t we? *SMILES TO SELF* I do answer if you have any questions for me about the books, message me on Facebook, Twitter, or even the Amazon Author page. Just know, that some things even I don’t know yet, sometimes they come to me at the moment I write them or in a dream. For the record, as far as I know the series will be at least 4 or 5 books but could go longer. It’s really up to Morticia and how far she wants to go, being she’s modeled after myself in many ways it will be very far, turn right at that star and keep going kind of thing.

Anyway, I hope you are enjoying Cat’s Eyes and that you will spread the word for me. Tell your friends or even people who have an e-reader in their hand. I promise to keep the price low as possible.

Vampire Kisses and Pixie Hugs,

Moira

Leave a Reply

